James J. Hill Center Statement Regarding Current Closure

Error: Only up to 6 widgets are supported in this layout. If you need more add your own layout.


The James J. Hill Center works with a group of board members who help guide and grow the Hill. Through their leadership the Hill is able to continue to support entrepreneurs and business owners of all types.

Board President

Pat Moran
Moran Consulting

Board Members

Larry Bakken
Hamline University

Kim Egan
Regions Hospital

Hussein Farah
New Vision Foundation

Mark Gibbs
Redpath and Company

Barry Gisser
Science Museum of Minnesota

Elizabeth M. Lilly, CFA
Pohlad Companies

Daniel Reardon
Otto Bremer Trust

Phil Reim
Alliance Banks

Jamie Slade

Sylvia Strobel

Board Emeriti
Bruce Bomier
Fran Coyne
Peter Gilbertson
Frank Green
Greg Heinemann
Gerald Meigs
Roger Meyer
Patrick H. O’Neill
Kevin Spreng
Daniel Young


Patrons with accessibility needs please access our ground floor elevator entrance via Kellogg Ave at the back of the building. Please ring the doorbell on the right hand side of door and a Hill staff member will assist you. If you have questions or concerns please call 651.265.5500. We look forward to having you visit.